Contact/Locations

CFI Installation Locations & Management Staff:

 

CFI Corporate 859-371-6610
825 Lindbergh Court
Hebron, KY 41048

Darrell Dehner / Owner & CEO
Jason Dehner / President – jdehner@cfi-installation.com
Todd Jones / Senior Vice President – tjones@cfi-installation.com
Tommy Edwards / Vice President – tedwards@cfi-installation.com
Bob Mitts / CFO – bmitts@cfi-installation.com

CFI Erlanger 859-371-6610
825 Lindbergh Court
Hebron, KY 41048

Jennifer Walker / Site Mgr. – jwalker@cfi-installation.com


 

CFI Columbus 614-771-6552
2837 Charter Street
Columbus, OH 43228

Scott Thornberry / Site Manager – sthornberry@cfi-installation.com

CFI Dayton 937-312-0124
788 Orchard Lane
Beavercreek, OH 45434

David Bullock / Site Manager – dbullock@cfi-installation.com


CFI Cleveland 330-562-5170
10325 State Route 43
Unit Number 750 B
Streetsboro, OH 44241

Jim Pukas / Site Mgr. – jpukas@cfi-installation.com