Untitled Document
Certified Flooring   Phone
left

LocationsLocations

CFI Installation Locations & Management Staff:

CFI Corporate  859-371-6610
825 Lindbergh Court
Hebron Ky 41048 
Darrell Dehner / President -  jdehner@cfi-installation.com
Jason Dehner / Vice President - jdehner@cfi-installation.com
Robert Mitts /CFO & Business Mgr. - bmitts@cfi-installation.com
Todd Jones / National Installation Mgr. - tjones@cfi-installation.com

CFI Erlanger   859-371-6610
825 Lindbergh Court
Hebron Ky 41048
Ben Lasita/Site Mgr. - blasita@cfi-installation
Brandon Walker / Installation Mgr. - bwalker@cfi-installation.com
Generator Division

CFI Columbus  614-771-6552
2835 Charter Drive
Columbus Ohio 43228
Tim Lark / Site Mgr. - tlark@cfi-installation.com
Margie Lark / Office Mgr. - mlark@cfi-installation.com

CFI Dayton  937-312-0124
788 Orchard Lane
Beavercreek Ohio 45434 
Ken Culbertson / Site Mgr. - kculbertson@cfi-installation.com
Matt Richard/Asst. Mgr. - mrichard@cfi-installation.com

CFI Cleveland  330-562-5170
10325 State Route 43
Unit Number 750 M

Streetsboro Ohio 44241  

Todd Jones / National Installation Mgr. - tjones@cfi-installation.com
Jim Pukas / Site Mgr. - jpukas@cfi-installation.com
Rich Petty / Operations Mgr. Cleveland - rpetty@cfi-installation.com

Untitled Document
Featured Services
Pro Carpet Cleaning Generator Dealer
Types of Installation
Untitled Document

What's New

Generators

Generators
CFI Installation is now proud to be a Home Services authorized installer of Guardian Generators and has opened up a division to sell and service home and residential systems.
MORE

CFI Has a New Look
CFI Installation(CFI) has a brand new look with the launch of our new website...
MORE

Customer Service Training
Recently, CFI had sales trainer Todd Hudak into our office to provide some ideas and skills training for our Northern Kentucky and Cincinnati installers...
MORE

Looking for Installers
CFI always looking for excellent installers… 
MORE

Additional Services

  • Scheduled Installs
  • Professional Installers
  • Liability Insurance
  • Background Checked Installers
  • Knowledgeable Staff
  • Service Departments
  • Excellent Mfg. Warranties
  • Pickup & Delivery
right
Untitled Document
bottom bottom